LiUNA Local 506 Training Centre
Training Records And Information LOGINS Member Employer Staff

Staff Directory

Main Number: 905-883-4268
Toll free: 1-877-883-4268
Fax: 905-883-4894

Name Title Ext. Cell Email
Ted Gedney Training Director 314 416-884-4193 tgedney@506tc.org
Omar Passos Assistant Training Director 331 647-237-4268 omarp@506tc.org
         
Kevin Llewellyn Apprenticeship Development Manager 315 416-818-0738 kllewellyn@506tc.org
Merissa Preston Training Liaison   416-706-7744 mpreston@506tc.org
Tina Fernandes Apprenticeship Coordinator/Admin 300   tfernandes@506tc.org
Dana Hrynyk A/P Admin, Apprenticeship Coordinator 302   dhrynyk@506tc.org
Anna Pitasio Admin Assistant/ Member Training Coordinator 318   apitasio@506tc.org
         
Wojciech Durlik Instructor 316 416-884-3854 wdurlik@506tc.org
Craig Gedney Instructor   416-909-7244 cgedney@506tc.org
Claude Lacroix Instructor 330 647-225-4268 clacroix@506tc.org
Pat Moynahan Instructor 303 647-407-7437 pmoynahan@506tc.org
Joe Viegas Instructor   416-606-4703 jviegas@506tc.org
Mark Zeng Instructor 301 647-339-3067 mzeng@506tc.org