LiUNA Local 506 Training Centre
Training Records And Information LOGINS Member Employer Staff

Staff Directory

 

 

Main Number:  905-883-4268;                       Tollfree:  1-877-883-4268;                               Fax:  905-883-4894
         
         
Name Title Ext. Cell Email
Ted Gedney Training Director 314 416-884-4193 tgedney@506tc.org
Omar Passos Assistant Training Director 331 647-237-4268 omarp@506tc.org
         
Kevin Llewellyn Apprenticeship Development Manager 315 416-818-0738 kllewellyn@506tc.org
Dana Hrynyk Apprenticeship Administrator 302   danah@506tc.org
         
Merissa Preston Partnership and Business Development   416-706-7744 mpreston@506tc.org
         
Anna Pitasio Admin Assistant/ Member Training Co-ordinator 318 n/a apitasio@506tc.org
Vanda Sementilli Office Admin/Reception 300 n/a vsementilli@506tc.org
         
Artur Dovale Instructor n/a  416-738-3293  adovale@506tc.org
Wojciech Durlik Instructor n/a  416-884-3854 wdurlik@506tc.org
Craig Gedney Instructor  n/a 416-909-7244 cgedney@506tc.org
Claude Lacroix Instructor  n/a 647-225-4268 clacroix@506tc.org 
Joe Viegas Instructor  n/a 416-606-4703  jviegas@506tc.org